Bangs That Never Grow Old

A hair chop is always something major, and it’s such a huge risk to take every time you step into the salon. But these ladies went with their instinct, got a cut and came out looking as beautiful as ever.

You can either go for layered bangs, super-short ones or side-swept fringe — the list goes on. In fact, we love ’em so much, we’re tempted to try every single one of them!


Bella Hadid

Last night at @diormakeup "The Art of Color" show @peterphilipsmakeup 💋So beautiful!❤️

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Kendall Jenner

mom?

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Carey Mulligan 

Ariana Grande

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Katy Perry

VOGUE 🇯🇵JAPAN🇯🇵 #septemberissue @voguejapan Tap for credits 💋

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Taylor Swift

🌟🎉🍾🎂

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Selena Gomez

preshow @revivaltour

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Jennifer Garner

beauty comes from a life well lived. If you've lived well, your smile lines are in the right places! x

A photo posted by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

Penelope Cruz

#happytuesday 😽 #mertandmarcusgirl

A photo posted by Penélope Cruz (@penelopecruzoficial) on

Charlize Theron 

Vanity Fair Italy Magazine (November 2016) #CharlizeTheron

A photo posted by Charlize Theron (@charlizetheron__) on

Felicity Jones 

— Burberry September 2016 Collection (September 19)💫 {#felicityjones}

A photo posted by @felicity.jones on

Zooey Deschanel 

#newgirl

A photo posted by Zooey Deschanel (@zooeydeschanel) on

Karlie Kloss

ending #PFW with a bang 😉

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Kerry Washington

Check out my new @elleusa cover!!! Styled by my badass friend and genius fashion director @SamiraNasr 😍#MamaSaidKnockYouOut

A photo posted by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

Sienna Miller 

💭 #siennamiller

A photo posted by Sienna Miller (@siennamiller1) on


 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

15 − fourteen =